Board Members

Bullard

Marlene Bullard
President
Term Expires: 2020
E-mail: Marlene@tisd.us


Saldana

Maria Kika Saldana
Vice President
Term Expires: 2020
E-mail: Kika@tisd.us


Bosquez

Ofelia Bosquez
Secretary
Term Expires: 2018
E-mail: Ofelia@tisd.us


Escalante, Javier
Javier Escalante
Trustee
Term Expires: 2018
E-mail: Javier@tisd.us
Lopez

Hector Lopez
Trustee
Term Expires: 2018
E-mail: Hector@tisd.us
Upchurch

Sally Upchurch
Trustee
Term Expires: 2020
E-mail: Sally@tisd.us
Vega

Enrique Vega
Trustee
Term Expires: 2018
E-mail: Enrique@tisd.us