Board of Trustees

Bullard


Marlene Bullard
President
Term Began: Nov 2016
Term Expires: Nov 2020
E-mail: Marlene@tisd.us

Saldana


Maria Kika Saldaña
Vice President
Term Began: Nov 2016
Term Expires: Nov 2020
E-mail: Kika@tisd.us

Bosquez


Ofelia Bosquez
Secretary
Term Began: Nov 2018
Term Expires: Nov 2022
E-mail:
Ofelia@tisd.us




Daniel Dozal
Trustee
Term Began: Nov 2018
Term Expires: Nov 2022
E-mail: Daniel@tisd.us

Lopez

Hector Lopez
Trustee
Term Began: Nov 2018
Term Expires: Nov 2022
E-mail: 
Hector@tisd.us
Upchurch

Sally Upchurch
Trustee
Term Began: Nov 2016
Term Expires: Nov 2020
E-mail: 
Sally@tisd.us
Vega

Enrique Vega
Trustee
Term Began: Nov 2018
Term Expires: Nov 2022
E-mail: Enrique@tisd.us